GIG GUIDE

Doors are open from 7.30pm

Come and have a drink with us while the bands sound check.

All ticket prices are for entry on the door.

Where online tickets are available, this is shown against individual events.

June 2021

Saturday 26th June        OPENING LAUNCH PARTY - White Tyger & Psycho Dollz - £8 

July 2021

Friday 2nd July

Saturday 3rd July 

Friday 9th July  

Saturday 10th July 

Friday 16th July   

Saturday 17th July 

    

Friday 23rd July   

        

Saturday 24th July   

   

Friday 30th July    

Saturday 31st July   

Lynn & Ivor's Classic Rock Disco with DJ Bear - £3

Rammlied (Rammstein Tribute) - £10

Petty Criminals (Tom Petty Tribute) - £10

Dementia Aware Fest Brum Part 1 - £7 (adv £6)

Haxan, Mad Haven, Ashen Reach - £10 (adv £8)

Sabbra Caddabra (Black Sabbath Tribute) - £10

Rust for Glory (Neil Young Tribute) - £10

StOp sToP  & Psycho Dollz - £10

Fred Zeppelin (Led Zeppelin Tribute) - £10 

Whitesnake's Journey (Tribute) - £10

August 2021

Friday 6th August 

Saturday 7th Augst  

Friday 13th August 

Saturday 14th August  

Friday 20th August 

Saturday 21st August  

Friday 27th August  

Saturday 28th August  

Lynn & Ivor's Classic Rock Disco with DJ Bear - £3

 Billion Dollar Alice (Alice Cooper Tribute) - £10

BeMUSEd (Muse Tribute) - £10

Are You Experienced (Jimi Hendrix Tribute) - £10

Queen Alive (Queen Tribute) - £12 

(advance tickets available via www.eventbrite.co.uk)

 

Black Country Community (Glenn Hughes tribute) + Xilla - £10

Melvin Hancox Band - £8

CLOSED - PRIVATE FUNCTION

BROOK LANE

KING'S HEATH

BIRMINGHAM

B13 0AB